Home \ Transport Services

Transport Services

The HAAF Group: Intelligent transport solutions – individualized & customized

The HAAF name has always stood for jumbo freight forwarding and Europe-wide transports in the LTL and FTL segments. Against this background, you can fall back on a number of individualized jumbo solutions today for your procurement, distribution, or spare parts logistics. Including our craneable intermodal offerings on the European North-South axis, and our new Eco-Liner solution.

Our fleet is telematics-equipped, which allows uninterrupted linking to our central dispatch office. Your freight forwarding orders can be directly entered into our dispatch software via interfaces in our system environment, to be ultimately transmitted to our jumbo units.

Together with you, we are striving to further increase the automation rate throughout the order processing workflow – from acquisition to invoicing. At the same time, transport tracking is possible in near-real-time thanks to our telematics systems. Intelligent communication systems enable us to provide you with information on your shipment at any time, at the push of a button.  

By using comprehensive cargo securing precautions – such as straps, edge protectors, pallet stops, or anti-slip mats, we are also ensuring that your transport goods are safe and secure in transit. Our own shop and cleaning line help make sure that our fleet is always at the ready. In addition, our filling station at the Group's offices in Römerberg is open for the market.

Startseite \ Transport Services

Transport Services

Die HAAF Gruppe: Intelligente Transportlösungen – individuell & maßgeschneidert

Der Name HAAF steht seit jeher für Jumbo-Spedition und europaweite Transporte im LTL- und FTL-Segment. Vor diesem Hintergrund können Sie heute für Ihre Beschaffungs-, Distributions- oder auch Ersatzteilelogistik auf eine Reihe von individuellen Jumbo-Lösungen zurückgreifen. Bis hin zu unserem kranbaren Intermodal-Angebot auf der europäischen Nord-Süd-Achse und unserer neuen Gigaliner-Lösung.

Unser Fuhrpark ist mit Telematik ausgestattet, die eine ungebrochene Koppelung mit unserer Dispositionszentrale erlaubt. Ihre Speditionsaufträge können in unserer Systemlandschaft über Schnittstellen an unsere Dispositionssoftware direkt eingespielt und letztlich in unsere Jumbo-Einheiten übermittelt werden.

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen streben wir an, die Automatisierungsrate im gesamten Auftragsabwicklungsprozess von der Erfassung bis hin zur Abrechnung weiter zu steigern. Gleichzeitig ist eine Transportnachverfolgung über unsere Telematik Near-to-Realtime gewährleistet. Durch inteligente Kommunikationssysteme können wir Ihnen jederzeit mit nur einem Knopfdruck Auskunft über Ihre Sendung geben.

Mit umfangreichen Ladungssicherungsvorkehrungen, wie etwa Spanngurten, Kantenschonern, Palettenanschlagleisten oder Antirutschmatten stellen wir zudem die sichere Beförderung Ihrer Transportgüter sicher. Unser eigene Werkstatt und Reinigungsstraße sorgen dafür, dass unser Fuhrpark stets Einsatzbereit ist. Unsere Tankstelle am Sitz der Unternehmensgruppe in Römerberg ist darüber hinaus für den Markt zugänglich.