Werkstraße 4, 67354 Römerberg

Company

The HAAF Group: Owner-managed, and ready to invest and grow

As a jumbo specialist in transport-related contract logistics, we have been making the goals of our automotive, chemical, construction materials and packaging industry customers our business for seven decades now. Today, we are continuing to drive the development of our group of companies with entrepreneurial energy, readiness to invest, owner-managed organizational structures, and our team that is committed to growing the business.


The HAAF group of companies has its registered office in Römerberg and is active throughout Europe as a logistics industry specialist from 8 sites with a total logistics area capacity of over 130.000 m² and more than 160 company-owned jumbo vehicles. Your goals will become those of our dedicated crews from among 300+ employees in three business areas – jumbo transports, intermodal solutions, and stationary contract logistics.


The history of the HAAF group of companies reflects the trends and developments of the transport and logistics industry of post-WWII Germany. Since Oskar Haaf founded the trucking company in 1949, the group of companies developed from a localized freight forwarder in the 1970s into the Europe-wide jumbo specialist and to a transport-related contract logistics service provider.


Consequently, the HAAF group of companies started bundling its transport-related contract logistics activities in the early 2000s in a dedicated logistics business unit, HAAF Warehousing GmbH. Today – in the era of Industry 4.0 – the HAAF group of companies is on its way to becoming an industrial-grade logistics specialist – a provider of individualized solutions customized to customers, with a personal touch and commitment, while making full used of digital solutions.

The HAAF Group in numbers

> 300

employees

> 300

customers

> 300

shipments per day

> 69

years of experience

Management

Sustainable management for three generations

Foto des Managements
CEO Christoph Stoll and Chief Financial Officer Gerd Bode

The HAAF group of companies is a reliable logistics partner that has its roots in the Rhine-Neckar metropolitan region. After a management buy-out, the group is now being managed by the third generation.

Christoph Stoll has been the Managing Partner of the HAAF group of companies since 2015, bearing the bulk of the responsibility for the group's growth trend over the past years. He assumed his management position from Walter Haaf, who had been responsible for expanding his father's – Oskar Haaf's – trucking company since the 1970s into becoming a jumbo speicalist.

Christoph Stoll was not an unknown in the HAAF group of companies, having learned the transport and logistics business from the ground up. After completing an apprenticeship as a freight-forwarding specialist and obtaining a state-certified degree in business management with a specialization in logistics, Christoph Stoll worked in several functions within the Group – from dispatcher to sales manager. He had already been a member of Group Management since 2011 before he assumed the sole managing responsibility in 2015 during the course of a management buy-out.

Walter Haaf has retired from operative management after more than 45 years of managing the family-owned company, supporting the Group as an Advisor these days.

Corporate Governance

Committed to serve the people in the European metropolitan region

Mitarbeiter arbeitet an RechnerThe HAAF group of companies has chosen to commit itself to assuming responsibility within the European Rhine-Neckar metropolitan region during a time of digitization and Industry 4.0. We take care of our workforce and its families. And how can you see that? We are making sustainable investments into our clerical and industrial teams, keeping them fit for a digitized work environment in the face of delayed retirements due to the increase in retirement age in Germany.

 

The HAAF group of companies has its registered office in Römerberg, and thus right in the midst of the European Rhine-Neckar metropolitan region. This is where, in an area of about 5,600 square kilometers, about 2.4 million people live – among them, more than 85,000 college students.

 

And it is exactly in this European metropolitan region where we have assumed the responsibility for training the next generation of skilled logistics experts. We currently already have more than 20 apprentices amongst us. Here, our apprentices have an active hand in shaping the day-to-day operative work, and we also support their annual apprentices' weekend. In this context, the group of companies completely funds all of the expenses for this apprentice-designed and -organized event. We also feel ethically committed to our drivers. E.g., we invest in on-going training for our drivers to adopt a consumption- and emissions-conscious driving style, and we also provide proprietary housing units for them.

 

We take care of our workforce, and we appreciate employees who work governed by an entrepreneurial/courageous attitude, developing and implementing individualized solutions while serving our customers. Consequently, we support employees who respect people and the environment, have the flexibility to change as a new production factor in the era of Industry 4.0, and who enjoy working creatively and together with us on shaping the continued growth trajectory of the HAAF group of companies. In doing so, our target vision is that of an industrial-grade industry specialist. A provider of individualized solutions for the automotive, chemical, construction materials and packaging industries that seamlessly merges customer orientation and personal commitment with digitization.

 

Our company culture is – even in efficiency-focused times of Industry 4.0 – characterized by humanity, care, sustainable management, as well as readiness to invest and entrepreneurial courage. And exactly these reliable characteristics have been proven to be resilient in our conduct towards our customers and employees as we pursue our growth path.

Certifications

Industrial-grade quality solution for industries

Mitarbeiter scannt Code für LogistikThe HAAF group of companies is regularly having its processes and business units audited and certified. Our declared goal is to provide high-quality, premium transport and contract logistics services for the automotive, chemical, building materials, and packaging industries.  
And doing it while complying with safety standards that help save resources, are socially sustainable, and ensure safety. The ongoing analysis of market trends, technological and process innovations, and the continuous improvement of our process organization result in the desired customer satisfaction. We invest into the continuing education of our workforce. Both in the clerical and in the industrial business areas. This is reflected, e.g., in continuous IT user training, and driver training including the securing of loads. We are quality-certified by SQAS, which is documented by the certificates and audits below.

Green Logistics

Green Logistics

LKW fährt auf LandstraßeIn our role as a transport and logistics service provider, we are committed to developing sustainable solutions for protecting our environment. We have been able to decrease our CO2 emissions in particular by maintaining a modern, regularly updated fleet according to the latest emission regulations. Low-noise and highly efficient engines as well as high-performance exhaust gas technologies result in reduced emissions.

 

In addition, we have been able to decrease fuel consumption by means of regular eco training sessions on how to operate vehicles economically, lower rpms in a focused manner, and use driver assistance systems. Optimized vehicle scheduling and reducing empty and detour kilometers are also contributing to a better carbon footprint.

 

We are striving to develop new innovative ideas such as the Eco-Liner in order to advance our goal of green logistics.

Locations

Locations

Haaf Spedition GmbH & Co. KG
Central Römerberg

Werkstraße 4

67354 Römerberg

Phone: +49 62 32 / 818 21

E-Mail: info@haaf.de

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH Central Römerberg

Werkstraße 4

67354 Römerberg

Phone: +49 62 32 / 818 21

E-Mail: info@haaf.de

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH
Logistics Center 1 Hockenheim​

Pfälzer Ring 2
68766 Hockenheim
Phone: +49 62 05 / 232 15 50

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH
Logistics Center 2 Hockenheim​

Pfälzer Ring 23
68766 Hockenheim
Phone: +49 62 05 / 232 15 50

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH
Logistics Center 3 Hockenheim​

Neustadterstraße 10
68766 Hockenheim
Phone: +49 62 05 / 232 15 50

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH
Logistics Center 4 Schifferstadt​

Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 13
67105 Schifferstadt
 

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH
Logistic Center Worms​

Mittelrheinstraße 19
67550 Worms
Phone: +49 62 05 / 232 15 50

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH
Logistics Center Kandel​

Erlenbachweg 1
76870 Kandel
Phone: +49 72 75 / 985 35 19

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH
Logistics Center Dudenhofen​

Im Gewerbering 2 – 4
67373 Dudenhofen
Phone: +49 62 05 / 232 15 50

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH
Office Warmsen

Industriestraße 1
31606 Warmsen
Phone: +49 57 67 / 941 94 41

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH
BASF Kontraktorenstützpunkt X170F​

67069 Ludwigshafen
Phone: +49 621 / 636 991 55

Locations

Haaf Spedition GmbH & Co. KG
Central Römerberg

Werkstraße 4

67354 Römerberg

Phone: +49 62 32 / 818 21

 

E-Mail: info@haaf.de

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH Central Römerberg

Werkstraße 4

67354 Römerberg

Phone: +49 62 32 / 818 21

 

E-Mail: info@haaf.de

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH
Logistics Center 1 Hockenheim​

Pfälzer Ring 2
68766 Hockenheim
Phone: +49 62 05 / 232 15 50

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH
Logistics Center 2 Hockenheim​

Pfälzer Ring 23
68766 Hockenheim
Phone: +49 62 05 / 232 15 50

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH
Logistics Center 3 Hockenheim​

Neustadterstraße 10
68766 Hockenheim
Phone: +49 62 05 / 232 15 50

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH
Logistics Center 4 Schifferstadt​

Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 13
67105 Schifferstadt

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH
Logistic Center Worms​

Mittelrheinstraße 19
67550 Worms
Phone: +49 62 05 / 232 15 50

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH
Logistics Center Kandel​

Erlenbachweg 1
76870 Kandel
Phone: +49 72 75 / 985 35 19

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH
Logistics Center Dudenhofen​

Im Gewerbering 2 – 4
67373 Dudenhofen
Phone: +49 62 05 / 232 15 50

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH
Office Warmsen

Industriestraße 1
31606 Warmsen
Phone: +49 57 67 / 941 94 41

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH
BASF Kontraktorenstützpunkt X170F​

67069 Ludwigshafen
Phone: +49 621 / 636 991 55

Locations

Haaf Spedition GmbH & Co. KG
Central Römerberg

Werkstraße 4

67354 Römerberg

Phone: +49 62 32 / 818 21

E-Mail: info@haaf.de

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH Central Römerberg

Werkstraße 4

67354 Römerberg

Phone: +49 62 32 / 818 21

E-Mail: info@haaf.de

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH
Logistics Center 1 Hockenheim​

Pfälzer Ring 2
68766 Hockenheim
Phone: +49 62 05 / 232 15 50

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH
Logistics Center 2 Hockenheim​

Pfälzer Ring 23
68766 Hockenheim
Phone: +49 62 05 / 232 15 50

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH
Logistics Center 3 Hockenheim​

Neustadterstraße 10
68766 Hockenheim
Phone: +49 62 05 / 232 15 50

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH
Logistics Center 4 Schifferstadt​

Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 13
67105 Schifferstadt

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH
Logistic Center Worms​

Mittelrheinstraße 19
67550 Worms
Phone: +49 62 05 / 232 15 50

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH
Logistics Center Kandel​

Erlenbachweg 1
76870 Kandel
Phone: +49 72 75 / 985 35 19

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH
Logistics Center Dudenhofen​

Im Gewerbering 2 – 4
67373 Dudenhofen
Phone: +49 62 05 / 232 15 50

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH
Office Warmsen

Industriestraße 1
31606 Warmsen
Phone: +49 57 67 / 941 94 41

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH
BASF Kontraktorenstützpunkt X170F​

67069 Ludwigshafen
Phone: +49 621 / 636 991 55

GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

Werkstraße 4, 67354 Römerberg

Unternehmen

Die HAAF Gruppe: Investitionsbereit, inhabergeführt und wachstumshungrig

Seit sieben Jahrzehnten machen wir als Jumbo-Spezialist mit transportnaher Kontraktlogistik die Ziele unserer Kunden aus der Automobil-, Chemie-, Baustoff- und Verpackungsindustrie zu unseren. Mit unternehmerischem Mut, Investitionsbereitschaft, inhabergeführten Strukturen und einer wachstumshungrigen Mannschaft treiben wir die Entwicklung unserer Unternehmensgruppe heute weiter voran.


Die HAAF Unternehmensgruppe hat ihren Hauptsitz in Römerberg und ist als Branchenspezialist europaweit mit über 160 eigenen Jumbo-Fahrzeugeinheiten an 8 Standorten mit über 130.000 m² bewirtschafteter Logistikfläche unterwegs. Über 300 Mitarbeiter machen heute in den drei Geschäftsfeldern Jumbo-Transporte, Intermodal-Lösungen und stationärer Kontraktlogistik Ihre Ziele zu ihren eigenen. Und das mit voller Einsatzbereitschaft.


Der Werdegang der HAAF Unternehmensgruppe steht dabei für die Entwicklungsgeschichte der Transport- und Logistikindustrie im Nachkriegs-Deutschland. Seit der Gründung des Fuhrunternehmens durch Oskar Haaf 1949 entwickelte sich die Unternehmensgruppe vom lokalen Spediteur in den 1970er Jahren über den europaweiten Jumbo-Spezialisten in den 1990er Jahren hin zu einem transportnahen Kontraktlogistiker.


Folgerichtig bündelt die HAAF Unternehmensgruppe seit den 2000er Jahren ihre transportnahen Kontraktlogistikaktivitäten in der HAAF Warehouse GmbH, eine spezialisierten Logistikeinheit. Heute befindet sich die HAAF Unternehmensgruppe in Zeiten von Industrie 4.0 auf dem Weg zu einem industrialisierten Branchenspezialisten: Einem individuellen Lösungsanbieter, der Kundennähe und persönliche Einsatzbereitschaft in Einklang mit der Digitalisierung bringt.

Die HAAF Gruppe in Zahlen

> 300

Mitarbeiter

> 300

Kunden

> 300

Sendungen täglich

> 69

Jahre Erfahrung

Management

Nachhaltige Unternehmensführung in dritter Generation

Foto des Managements
CEO Christoph Stoll und Chief Financial Officer Gerd Bode

Die HAAF Unternehmensgruppe ist ein verlässlicher Logistikpartner, verwurzelt in der Metropolregion Rhein-Neckar. Nach einem Management Buy Out wird die Unternehmensgruppe heute in der dritten Generation geführt.

Seit 2015 ist Christoph Stoll geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der HAAF Unternehmensgruppe und verantwortet entscheidend den Wachstumskurs der Unternehmensgruppe der vergangenen Jahre. Er hat die Geschäftsleitung von Walter Haaf übernommen, der das Fuhrunternehmen von seinem Vater, Oskar Haaf, seit den 1970er Jahren entscheidend zum Jumbo-Spezialisten aufgebaut hatte.

Christoph Stoll ist kein Unbekannter in der HAAF Unternehmensgruppe und hat das Transport- und Logistikgeschäft von der Pike auf gelernt. Nach seiner Ausbildung zum Speditionskaufmann und seinem Studium zum staatlich geprüften Betriebswirt Logistik durchlief Christoph Stoll verschiedene Funktionen innerhalb der Unternehmensgruppe – von der Disposition bis hin zur Vertriebsleitung. Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung war Christoph Stoll ohnehin bereits seit 2011, ehe er 2015 – einhergehend mit einem Management Buy Out – die alleinige Verantwortung übernommen hat.

Nach über 45 Jahren in der Geschäftsführung des Familienunternehmens hat sich Walter Haaf aus der operativen Geschäftsführung herausgezogen und steht der Unternehmensgruppe heute als Beirat bei.

Verantwortung

Den Menschen in der Europäischen Metropolregion verpflichtet

Mitarbeiter arbeitet an RechnerDie HAAF Unternehmensgruppe hat sich selbst verpflichtet, Verantwortung in der Europäischen Metropolregion Rhein-Neckar in Zeiten der Digitalisierung und Industrie 4.0 zu übernehmen. Wir kümmern uns um unsere Belegschaft und deren Familien. Und woran können Sie das fest machen? Wir investieren nachhaltig in unsere kaufmännische und gewerbliche Mannschaft und halten sie vor dem Hintergrund eines verzögerten Renteneintrittalters in Deutschland fit für die digitale Arbeitswelt.

 

Die HAAF Unternehmensgruppe hat ihren Sitz in Römerberg und damit inmitten der Europäischen Metropolregion Rhein-Neckar. Auf einer Fläche von rund 5.600 Quadratkilometern leben hier ca. 2,4 Millionen Einwohner und über 85.000 Studierende.

 

Und genau in dieser Europäischen Metropolregion übernehmen wir Verantwortung für die Ausbildung des Logistik-Fachkräftenachwuchses. Bereits heute haben wir über 20 Auszubildende in unseren eigenen Reihen. Unsere Auszubildenden gestalten dabei aktiv das operative Tagesgeschäft mit und werden von uns im Rahmen ihrer jährlichen Azubi-Freizeit gefördert. Die HAAF Unternehmensgruppe kommt in diesem Zusammenhang für sämtliche finanzielle Aufwendungen auf, die in Verbindung mit dem Wochenendprogramm, das unsere Auszubildenden in Eigenverantwortung konzipieren und organisieren, stehen. Auch unserem Fahrpersonal fühlen wir uns ethisch verpflichtet. So investieren wir in kontinuierliche Trainings unserer Fahrer auf eine verbrauchs- und emissionsschonende Fahrweise hin und stellen zudem eigene Wohneinheiten für sie bereit.

 

Wir kümmern uns um unsere Belegschaft und schätzen Mitarbeiter, die unternehmerisch-mutig unterwegs sind und individuelle Lösungen im Dienste unserer Kunden entwickeln und realisieren. Wir fördern daher Mitarbeiter, die Menschen und Natur respektieren, Veränderungsbereitschaft als neuen Produktionsfaktor im Zeitalter von Industrie 4.0 auffassen und eine entschlossene Freude daran haben, gemeinsam und kreativ mit uns den weiteren Wachstumskurs der HAAF Unternehmensgruppe zu gestalten. Dabei verfolgen wir das Zielbild eines industrialisierten Branchenspezialisten. Einem individuellen Lösungsanbieter für die Automobil-, Chemie-, Baustoff- und Verpackungsindustrie, der Kundennähe und persönliche Einsatzbereitschaft in Einklang mit der Digitalisierung bringt.

 

Unsere Unternehmenskultur ist auch in Effizienz-Zeiten von Industrie 4.0 von Menschlichkeit, Kümmern, nachhaltigem Wirtschaften sowie Investitionsbereitschaft und unternehmerischem Mut geprägt. Und genau diese verlässlichen Eigenschaften haben wir auf unserem eingeschlagenen Wachstumskurs gegenüber unseren Kunden und Mitarbeitern belastbar unter Beweis gestellt.

Zertifizierung

Industrialisierte Branchenlösungen mit Qualität

Mitarbeiter scannt Code für LogistikDie HAAF Unternehmensgruppe lässt ihre Prozesse und Geschäftseinheiten regelmäßig unter die Lupe nehmen und zertifizieren. Erklärtes Ziel ist es, qualitativ hochwerte Transport- und Kontraktlogistikdienstleistungen für die Automobil-, Chemie-, Baustoff- und Verpackungsindustrie zu erbringen. Und das unter Berücksichtigung ressourcenschonender, sozial nachhaltiger und erforderlicher Sicherheitsstandards. Eine ständige Analyse von Marktentwicklungen, technologischen und prozessualen Innovationen und die kontinuierliche Verbesserung unserer Ablauforganisation dienen der gewünschten Kundenzufriedenheit. Wir investieren in die Weiterbildung unserer Belegschaft. Und das im kaufmännischen Bereich wie auch im gewerblichen Geschäftsfeld. Ausdruck findet dies beispielsweise in kontinuierlichen IT-Anwender-Trainings oder im Fahrertraining samt Ladungssicherung. Durch die Zertifizierung nach SQAS und regelmäßigen Audits garantieren wir einen dauerhaften hohen Qualitätsstandard!

Green Logistics

Green Logistics

LKW fährt auf LandstraßeIn unserer Rolle als Transport- und Logistikdienstleister sehen wir uns in der Verantwortung nachhaltige Lösungen zum Schutz der Umwelt zu entwickeln. Besonders durch einen modernen und ständig erneuerten Fuhrpark mit aktuellsten Schadstoffnormen gelingt es uns den Co2-Ausstoß zu minimieren. Lärmarme und hocheffiziente Motoren sowie leistungsfähige Abgastechnik sorgen für reduzierte Emmissionswerte.

 

Mit Hilfe von regelmäßigen Öko-Trainings zum ökonomischen Einsatz der Fahrzeuge, dem gezielten Drosseln der Fahrzeuge und dem Einsatz von Fahrerassistenzsystemen sind wir zudem in der Lage den Kraftstoffverbrauch zu minimieren. Die optimierte Fahrzeugplanung und die Reduktion von Leer- und Umwegkilometern tragen ebenfalls zu einer verbesserten Ökobilanz bei.

 

Es ist unser Bestreben neue innovative Ideen wie etwa den Eco-Liner zu entwickeln, um unser Ziel einer grünen Logistik weiter voranzutreiben!

Standorte

Standorte

Haaf Spedition GmbH & Co. KG
Zentrale Römerberg

Werkstraße 4

67354 Römerberg

Telefon: +49 62 32 / 818 21

E-Mail: info@haaf.de

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH Zentrale Römerberg​

Werkstraße 4

67354 Römerberg

Telefon: +49 62 32 / 818 21

E-Mail: info@haaf.de

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH
Logistics Center 1 Hockenheim​

Pfälzer Ring 2
68766 Hockenheim
Telefon: +49 62 05 / 232 15 50

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH
Logistics Center 2 Hockenheim​

Pfälzer Ring 23
68766 Hockenheim
Telefon: +49 62 05 / 232 15 50

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH
Logistics Center 3 Hockenheim​

Neustadterstraße 10
68766 Hockenheim
Telefon: +49 62 05 / 232 15 50

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH
Logistics Center 4 Schifferstadt​

Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 13
67105 Schifferstadt
 

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH
Logistic Center Worms​

Mittelrheinstraße 19
67550 Worms
Telefon: +49 62 05 / 232 15 50

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH
Logistics Center Kandel​

Erlenbachweg 1
76870 Kandel
Telefon: +49 72 75 / 985 35 19

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH
Logistics Center Dudenhofen​

Im Gewerbering 2 – 4
67373 Dudenhofen
Telefon: +49 62 05 / 232 15 50

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH
Niederlassung Warmsen​

Industriestraße 1
31606 Warmsen
Telefon: +49 57 67 / 941 94 41

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH
BASF Kontraktorenstützpunkt X170F​

67069 Ludwigshafen
Telefon: +49 621 / 636 991 55

Standorte

Haaf Spedition GmbH & Co. KG
Zentrale Römerberg

Werkstraße 4

67354 Römerberg

Telefon: +49 62 32 / 818 21

 

E-Mail: info@haaf.de

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH Zentrale Römerberg​

Werkstraße 4

67354 Römerberg

Telefon: +49 62 32 / 818 21

 

E-Mail: info@haaf.de

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH
Logistics Center 1 Hockenheim​

Pfälzer Ring 2
68766 Hockenheim
Telefon: +49 62 05 / 232 15 50

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH
Logistics Center 2 Hockenheim​

Pfälzer Ring 23
68766 Hockenheim
Telefon: +49 62 05 / 232 15 50

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH
Logistics Center 3 Hockenheim​

Neustadterstraße 10
68766 Hockenheim
Telefon: +49 62 05 / 232 15 50

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH
Logistics Center 4 Schifferstadt​

Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 13
67105 Schifferstadt

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH
Logistic Center Worms​

Mittelrheinstraße 19
67550 Worms
Telefon: +49 62 05 / 232 15 50

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH
Logistics Center Kandel​

Erlenbachweg 1
76870 Kandel
Telefon: +49 72 75 / 985 35 19

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH
Logistics Center Dudenhofen​

Im Gewerbering 2 – 4
67373 Dudenhofen
Telefon: +49 62 05 / 232 15 50

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH
Niederlassung Warmsen​

Industriestraße 1
31606 Warmsen
Telefon: +49 57 67 / 941 94 41

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH
BASF Kontraktorenstützpunkt X170F​

67069 Ludwigshafen
Telefon: +49 621 / 636 991 55

Standorte

Haaf Spedition GmbH & Co. KG
Zentrale Römerberg

Werkstraße 4

67354 Römerberg

Telefon: +49 62 32 / 818 21

E-Mail: info@haaf.de

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH Zentrale Römerberg​

Werkstraße 4

67354 Römerberg

Telefon: +49 62 32 / 818 21

E-Mail: info@haaf.de

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH
Logistics Center 1 Hockenheim​

Pfälzer Ring 2
68766 Hockenheim
Telefon: +49 62 05 / 232 15 50

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH
Logistics Center 2 Hockenheim​

Pfälzer Ring 23
68766 Hockenheim
Telefon: +49 62 05 / 232 15 50

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH
Logistics Center 3 Hockenheim​

Neustadterstraße 10
68766 Hockenheim
Telefon: +49 62 05 / 232 15 50

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH
Logistics Center 4 Schifferstadt​

Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 13
67105 Schifferstadt

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH
Logistic Center Worms​

Mittelrheinstraße 19
67550 Worms
Telefon: +49 62 05 / 232 15 50

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH
Logistics Center Kandel​

Erlenbachweg 1
76870 Kandel
Telefon: +49 72 75 / 985 35 19

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH
Logistics Center Dudenhofen​

Im Gewerbering 2 – 4
67373 Dudenhofen
Telefon: +49 62 05 / 232 15 50

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH
Niederlassung Warmsen​

Industriestraße 1
31606 Warmsen
Telefon: +49 57 67 / 941 94 41

Haaf Warehouse Logistics GmbH
BASF Kontraktorenstützpunkt X170F​

67069 Ludwigshafen
Telefon: +49 621 / 636 991 55

GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner