Werkstraße 4, 67354 Römerberg

Custom contract logistics solutions right in your factory!

Warehousing

Übersicht des LagersAs an industry expert, the HAAF group of companies designs and implements customized logistics solutions for companies in the automotive, chemical, construction materials, and packaging industries. At 8 sites with more than 130,000 m² of logistics space, we manage modern logistics centers equipped with the best in infrastructure and equipment. In addition to a variably configurable high-rack warehouse, we can provide logistics space for block and row stacking, as well as outside space. Using intelligent warehouse management systems and scanner technology allows transparent digital handling of all processes within a warehouse. In addition to optimizing cost and perfecting utilization, we can also directly network with our clients by using the appropriate interfaces. Please contact us for a competitive quote customized for your needs!

Contract Logistics

Logistiklager mit KartonagenAs logistics experts, in addition to conventional warehousing, we can also offer you a variety of fulfillment solutions and value-added services. The following is what our stand-alone contract logistics solutions include

 

• Shipment processing
• Commissioning
• Quality management/sampling
• Picking & packing/merchandising
• Packaging management
• Marking/labeling
• Empties/returns management
• Display fabrication
• Converting and partial assembling
• Disposal/recycling


We will add value to your logistics chain thanks to a high level of flexibility and reliability. Let us assist you with developing your new logistics concepts and savings potentials along your supply chain, giving you time and energy to focus on your core competences.

Personal Services

Mitarbeiter sitzen an Rechner und prüfen KundenanfrageDo you struggle with personnel bottlenecks in Logistics or Production due to seasonal fluctuations in orders, or during vacation and sickness periods?


The "Personnel Services" from the HAAF Group will allow you to respond to such challenges with flexibility and speed! Our employee leasing division can provide you with qualified logistics personnel that has years of experience and expertise.

Whether for production disposal services, loading and unloading of vehicles, commissioning, or administrative shipment processing, our long-term employees on permanent contracts will ensure that you can satisfy your customers even during periods when business is booming.

 

Thanks to our flexible models, you will only pay for the cost of labor you use when you actually need it. Not having to look for personnel will save you time and money, and allow you to focus on your core competences!

Logistics Consulting

Mitarbeiter des Logistic ConsultingIn addition to transport and logistics services, we offer our clients competent consulting on, as well as optimization of, logistics processes and structures. Based on comprehensive analyses of existing conditions, we create transparency along the supply chain, and implement reliable processes. We can deliver customized solutions for new construction of logistics facilities, the outsourcing of logistics projects, or the optimization of transport systems, taking into account aspects of economics and expansion of service concepts. In close cooperation, we will advise and support you – from the initial idea to the planning phase, to the successful implementation of your new logistics strategy. In addition to the technology aspects, we will be happy to show you innovative options with regard to automating processes or integrating IT systems for the age of digitization. Join the many companies that already rely on our logistics experts, and profit from our subject-matter competence and industry expertise!

Dedicated Solutions

Mitarbeiter von hinten trägt HAAF-WesteIn addition to managing our own sites, our Dedicated Solutions division is already integrated into the factory structures of our clients. Here, our portfolio includes activities in the areas of production supply and disposal, end-to-end shipment processing, as well as commissioning, picking & packing at our clients' premises. And our personnel can also support you in these areas by taking on administrative and commercial tasks with a view towards results. By means of contracts for work or personnel leasing agreements, we can provide you with qualified skilled logistics workers and with helpers to cover order fluctuations for the short term, or for more permanent deployment. You too can gain more flexibility in order to meet the increasing challenges of the market!
GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

Werkstraße 4, 67354 Römerberg

Individuelle Kontraktlogistiklösungen, bis in Ihre Fabrik hinein!

Warehousing

Übersicht des LagersDie HAAF Unternehmensgruppe konzipiert und realisiert als Branchenspezialist für Unternehmen aus der Automobil-, Chemie-, Baustoff- und Verpackungsindustrie individuelle Logistiklösungen. An 8 Standorten mit über 130.000m² Logistikfläche bewirtschaften wir moderne Logistikcenter, ausgestattet mit bester Infrastruktur und bestem Equipment. Neben einem variabel konfigurierbaren Hochregallager stellen wir Logistikfläche für die Block- oder Reihenlagerung sowie Freiflächen zur Verfügung. Durch intelligente „Warehouse Management Systeme“ sowie den Einsatz von Scannertechnik lassen sich alle im Lager befindlichen Prozesse EDV-technisch transparent abbilden. Neben der Kostenoptimierung und idealen Auslastung der Lagerflächen sind wir zudem in der Lage durch Schnittstellen eine direkte Vernetzung mit unseren Kunden zu erreichen. Sehr gerne würden wir auch für Sie individuell ein interessantes Angebot ausarbeiten!

Contract Logistics

Logistiklager mit KartonagenAls Logistikexperten bieten wir Ihnen neben der klassischen Lagerung verschiedene Fullfilment-Lösungen und Value Added Services an. Zu unseren Stand Alone Kontraktlogistik-Lösungen zählen vordergründig:

 

• Versandabwicklung
• Kommissionierung
• Qualitätsmanagement/Musterziehung
• Konfektionierung/Sortimentierung
• Verpackungsmanagement
• Labeling/Etikettierung
• Leergut-/Retourenmanagement
• Display-Bau
• Veredlung und Teilmontagen
• Entsorgung/Recycling


Durch ein hohes Maß an Flexibilität und Zuverlässigkeit schaffen wir einen Mehrwert entlang der Wertschöpfungskette. Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam mit Ihnen neue Logistikkonzepte entwickeln und Einsparungspotentiale entlang der Supply Chain heben, um Ihnen Freiräume für Ihre Kernkompetenzen zu geben.

Personal Services

Mitarbeiter sitzen an Rechner und prüfen KundenanfrageSie haben aufgrund einer saisonal schwankenden Auftragslage oder in Urlaubs-/Krankheitszeiten mit Personalengpässen in der Logistik oder der Produktion zu kämpfen?


Mit den „Personal Services“ der HAAF Group sind Sie in der Lage flexibel und kurzfristig zu reagieren! Wir stellen Ihnen im Rahmen einer Arbeitnehmerüberlassung qualifiziertes Logistikpersonal mit langjähriger Berufserfahrung  und einem großen Know-how zur Verfügung.

Ob in der Produktionsentsorgung, der Be-/Entladung von Fahrzeugen, der Kommissionierung oder der kaufmännischen Versandabwicklung sorgen unsere langjährigen Mitarbeiter mit unbefristeten Arbeitsverträgen dafür, dass Sie auch in Zeiten der Hochkonjunktur Ihre Kunden zufrieden stellen können.

 

Durch die flexiblen Modelle fallen für Sie nur dann Kosten an, wenn Sie die Arbeitsleistung tatsächlich in Anspruch genommen haben. Sparen Sie Zeit und Kosten bei der Suche nach Personal und konzentrieren Sie sich auf Ihre Kernkompetenzen!

Logistics Consulting

Mitarbeiter des Logistic ConsultingFür unsere Kunden bieten wir neben Transport- und Logistikleistungen eine kompetente Beratung sowie eine Optimierung logistischer Prozessen und Strukturen an. Mittels umfangreicher Ist-Analysen schaffen wir Transparenz entlang der Supply Chain und sorgen für sichere Abläufe. Wir liefern maßgeschneiderte Lösungen beim Neubau von Logistikanlagen, dem Outsourcing von Logistikprojekten oder der Optimierung von Transportsystemen unter Berücksichtigung von wirtschaftlichen Aspekten und dem Ausbau des Servicegedankens. In enger Zusammenarbeit beraten und unterstützen wir Sie von der ersten Idee über die Planungsphase bis hin zur erfolgreichen Implementierung Ihrer neuen Logistikstrategie. Neben technischen Aspekten zeigen wir Ihnen gerne innovative Möglichkeiten in Bezug auf die Automatisierung von Prozessen oder die Integration von IT-Systemen im Zeitalter der Digitalisierung auf. Vertrauen auch Sie unseren Logistikexperten und profitieren Sie von unserer Fachkompetenz und der Branchenexpertise!

Dedicated Solutions

Mitarbeiter von hinten trägt HAAF-WesteNeben der Bewirtschaftung eigener Standorte sind wir mit unseren Dedicated Solutions bereits heute in die Fabrikstrukturen unserer Kunden integriert. Unser Portfolio umfasst dabei Tätigkeiten im Bereich der Produktionsver- und -entsorgung, der kompletten Versandabwicklung sowie der Kommissionierung und Konfektionierung auf dem Gelände unserer Kunden. Unser Personal kann Sie hierbei auch bei der Übernahme von administrativen und kaufmännischen Aufgaben ergebnisorientiert unterstützen. Mittels Werksvertrag oder Arbeitnehmerüberlassung stellen wir Ihnen qualifizierte Logistikfach- und Hilfskräfte zur kurzfristigen Abdeckung von Auftragsschwankungen oder für einen dauerhaften Einsatz zur Verfügung. Gewinnen auch Sie Flexibilität, um den wachsenden Anforderungen des Marktes gerecht zu werden!
GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner