Home \ Transport Services \ FTL & LTL

FTL & LTL

The Haaf Group: From piece goods to full loads - Europe-wide

We see ourselves as a competent transport partner for our customers - be it for national or Europe-wide LTL (less than truckloads) and FTL (full truckloads). Designed for your individual needs, we will find the ideal transport solution – allowing our customers to focus on their core competencies.

When processing transports, we rely on a technically advanced, networked and flexible fleet of small vehicles, 7.5 –12 metric ton-vehicles, as well as tautliner. Using a modern digital fleet management system, we monitor our vehicles 24/7, around the clock, with GPS.   

Due to our strengths developed in working for the chemical and packaging industries, our portfolio of services goes far beyond traditional transport handling. From deploying vehicles with ADR equipment, unloading via lift-gate deliveries, to using refrigerated vehicles – we will develop solutions, with and for you.

FTL & LTL

Die Haaf-Gruppe: vom Stückgut bis Komplettpartie europaweit

Für unsere Kunden verstehen wir uns als kompetenter Transportpartner für nationale und europaweite LTL (Less truck loads) und FTL (Full truck loads). Ausgelegt auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse finden wir die ideale Transportlösungen, sodass sich unsere Kunden auf ihre Kernkompetenzen konzentrieren können.

In der Transportabwicklung setzen wir auf eine technisch perfekt ausgestattete, vernetzte und flexible Flotte an Kleinfahrzeugen, 7,5to-/12to-Fahrzeugen sowie Sattelzügen. Durch ein modernes, digitales Fleet Management steuern und überwachen wir unsere Fahrzeuge per GPS rund um die Uhr 24h/7 Tage die Woche.

Durch den verstärkten Einsatz in der Chemie- und Verpackungsindustrie reicht unser Leistungsportfolio weit über die klassische Transportabwicklung hinaus. Vom Einsatz von Fahrzeugen mit ADR-Ausstattung, der Entladelogistik mittels Hebebühnenzustellungen, über den Einsatz von Thermo-Fahrzeugen entwickeln wir Lösungen - mit Ihnen und für Sie!