Home \ Logistics \ Personal Services

Personal Services

Do you struggle with personnel bottlenecks in Logistics or Production due to seasonal fluctuations in orders, or during vacation and sickness periods?

The "Personnel Services" from the HAAF Group will allow you to respond to such challenges with flexibility and speed! Our employee leasing division can provide you with qualified logistics personnel that has years of experience and expertise.

Whether for production disposal services, loading and unloading of vehicles, commissioning, or administrative shipment processing, our long-term employees on permanent contracts will ensure that you can satisfy your customers even during periods when business is booming.

Thanks to our flexible models, you will only pay for the cost of labor you use when you actually need it. Not having to look for personnel will save you time and money, and allow you to focus on your core competences!

Do you have a need for our services, and would you like more information and a quote?

 

Please contact us:

Personnel Services
Your contact: Ms. Marquardt
JMarquardt@haaf.de
Ph.: 06205/2321557
Mobile: 0151/18868934

Startseite \ Logistics \ Personal Services

Personal Services

Sie haben aufgrund einer saisonal schwankenden Auftragslage oder in Urlaubs-/Krankheitszeiten mit Personalengpässen in der Logistik oder der Produktion zu kämpfen?

Mit den „Personal Services“ der HAAF Group sind Sie in der Lage flexibel und kurzfristig zu reagieren! Wir stellen Ihnen im Rahmen einer Arbeitnehmerüberlassung qualifiziertes Logistikpersonal mit langjähriger Berufserfahrung  und einem großen Know-how zur Verfügung.

Ob in der Produktionsentsorgung, der Be-/Entladung von Fahrzeugen, der Kommissionierung oder der kaufmännischen Versandabwicklung sorgen unsere langjährigen Mitarbeiter mit unbefristeten Arbeitsverträgen dafür, dass Sie auch in Zeiten der Hochkonjunktur Ihre Kunden zufrieden stellen können.

Durch die flexiblen Modelle fallen für Sie nur dann Kosten an, wenn Sie die Arbeitsleistung tatsächlich in Anspruch genommen haben. Sparen Sie Zeit und Kosten bei der Suche nach Personal und konzentrieren Sie sich auf Ihre Kernkompetenzen!

Haben Sie Bedarf an unseren Leistungen und benötigen mehr Informationen in Form eines Angebotes?

 

Dann kontaktieren Sie uns:

Personal Services
Ansprechpartnerin: Frau Marquardt
JMarquardt@haaf.de
Tel.: 06205/2321557
Mobil: 0151/18868934